Public Announcements


Calling All GWAC Members!

Are you interested in serving on a non-profit board and furthering the charitable mission of GWAC?

Please consider becoming an Executive Board member of GWAC Foundation, Inc.

All financially committed GWAC members are eligible to hold an Executive Board position.

 You may nominate yourself or someone else for a position.


Elections will be held at the Foundation’s Annual Meeting

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

GWAC Foundation Condo

4405 First St. NE

Washington, DC


Please submit your nomination no later than COB Friday, September 15, 2017.

For additional information, and to submit nominations, please email Rashida Sims at

Candidate interest forms can be found by clicking here